Tags

, ,

My goal in life is to travel around the world. But before that I still have to visit so many places in my country itself. People say I have travelled a lot within India, but on a percentage basis, I believe I have been to less than 10% of the places to be seen in India. Surprised? Well, a lot of people whom I know have hardly lived in more than two cities. Forget comparing their lives to mine, the number of cities my bike has seen could put most of my colleagues to shame.

My bike’s travel details –

  • 2005 – 2007
    • Pune,
    • Mumbai
    • Rest of Maharashtra (Konkan coastline, etc)
  • 2007 – 2009
    • Jamshedpur,
    • South Jharkhand,
    • South West Bengal
  • May 2009
    • Calcutta
    • Chennai
  • June 2009
    • Bangalore
  • July 2009
    • Back to Mumbai

Check up on your past. Have you travelled more than my bike?

