Tags

A normal day at home

5:00 a.m. Mom gets up to get ready for work. Me sleeping

6:00 a.m. Dad gets up for morning walk. Me sleeping

7:00 a.m. Mom & Dad leave for work. Me  sleeping

8:00 a.m. Bro wakes up for college. Me (still) sleeping

9:00 a.m. I finally get up. Go online. Check fbook, gmail, orkut for new pics, comments,mails etc. Start TV or watch a sitcom while munching something.

10:00 a.m. Check TV if something interesting is coming. Check fbook, gmail, orkut for new pics, comments,mails etc. Continue watching & eating.

11:00 a.m. Check fbook, gmail, orkut for new pics, comments,mails etc. Finally I remember to brush my teeth!

11:30 a.m. Loo break. Check fbook, gmail, orkut for new pics, comments,mails etc.

12:30 p.m. Ah! Lunch time! Shift myself from the computer chair to the dining table. Check Star/Zee/etc if any old SRK/etc movies are goin on – find that Baghban is runnin (for the umpteen time) Nothin better available, I start watching Baghban.

1:30 p.m. Decide to take that short nap before the IPL match starts. Before that, i check fbook, gmail, orkut for new pics, comments,mails etc.Ah! Finally a mail – some idiot in Delhi has put up a new thread on xl group. i reply back, tellin him to stop wastin other ppl’s time opening new useless threads.

2:30 p.m. ZzzZzzzzzz.z..z.zzz

3:30 p.m. Ah! time to catch Mandira Bedi with her useless comments (who cares about what she’s talkin! :P) before the match starts. Before that check fbook, gmail, orkut for new pics, comments,mails etc.

4:30 p.m. Tea time. Strangely the delhi idiot hasn’t yet replied. Yey! New pics uploaded on fbook! Time for some comments. i ping a few ppl on gtalk. No one replies 😦

7:00 p.m. 2nd IPL match about to start. Bedi’s back! (in a new dress!) Mom asks me to get some stuff from the local store. I pretend not to hear, and my mom catches my bro. Ha! Who says I learnt nothin at XL 😀

9:30 p.m. Stuff myself up at the dinner table. Still no reply from the delhi guy. I reply again on the thread hopin that someone atleast continues the conversation. For the last time I check all the sites desperately hopin someone has replied/commented/posted. No luck 😦

11:00 p.m. The world around me goes to sleep. i join them 😀

