Tags

,

Found this tag somewhere, did it cuz it seemed fun. I have to bold the statements which apply to me, and leave the rest alone 🙂

  • I miss somebody right now
  • I do not watch tv these days
  • I wear glasses or contact lenses
  • I love to play video games
  • I have tried marijuana
  • I believe honesty is usually the best policy
  • I have changed mentally over the last year
  • I carry my knife/razor everywhere with me
  • I curse
  • I’m totally smart
  • I’ve broken someone’s bone
  • I’m paranoid sometimes
  • I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free
  • I need money right now
  • I love sushi
  • I talk really, really fast
  • I have long hair
  • I have lost money in Las Vegas. 
  • I have at least one sibling
  • I have worn fake hair/fingernails/eyelashes in the past
  • I couldn’t survive without Caller ID
  • I like the way I look
  • I am usually pessimistic
  • I have a lot of mood swings
  • I have a hidden talent
  • I’m always hyper
  • I have a lot of friends
  • I am currently single
  • I have pecked someone of the same sex (on the cheek, right?)
  • I enjoy talking on the phone
  • I practically live in sweatpants or PJ pants
  • I don’t hate anyone
  • I’m a pretty good dancer
  • I’m completely embarrassed to be seen with my mother
  • I have a cell phone
  • I believe in God
  • I watch MTV on a daily basis
  • I have passed out drunk in the past 6 months
  • I’ve rejected someone before
  • I want to have children in the future
  • I have changed a diaper before
  • I’ve called the cops on a friend before
  • I’m not allergic to anything
  • I have a lot to learn
  • I’m shy around members of the opposite sex
  • I have made a move on a friend’s significant other or crush in the past
  • I have tried alcohol before
  • I own the South Park movie
  • I would die for my best friend
  • I think that Pizza Hut has the best pizza
  • I have used my sexuality to advance my career
  • I love Michael Jackson, scandals and all
  • Halloween is awesome because you get free candy
  • I watch Spongebob Squarepants and I like it
  • I am happy at this moment!
  • I’m obsessed with girls
  • I tie my shoelaces differently from anyone I’ve ever met
  • I study for tests most of the time
  • I am comfortable with who I am right now
  • I have more than just my ears pierced
  • I walk barefoot wherever I can
  • I have jumped off a bridge 
  • I love sea turtles
  • I spend ridiculous amounts of money on makeup
  • Plan on achieving a major goal/dream
  • I’m proficient in a musical instrument
  • I hate office jobs 
  • I love sci-fi movies
  • I think water rules 
  • I went college out of state
  • I like sausages
  • I love kisses
  • I fall for the worst people
  • I adore bright colours
  • I can’t live without black eyeliner
  • I don’t know why the hell I just did this stupid thing
  • I usually like covers better than originals
  • I can pick up things with my toes
  • I can whistle
  • I can move my tongue in waves, much like a snake’s slither
  • I have ridden/owned a horse
  • I still have every journal I’ve written in
  • I can’t stick to a diet
  • I talk in my sleep
  • I try to forget things by drowning them out with loads of distractions
  • I have jazz in my blood
  • Climbing trees is a brilliant past-time
  • I wear a toe ring
  • I can’t stand at LEAST one person that I work with
  • I am a caffeine junkie
  • I cosplay or know what cosplaying is
  • I have been to over 15 conventions
  • I will collect anything, and the more nonsensical the better
  • I’m an artist
  • I only clean my room when necessary
  • I like a person of the same sex
  • I love being happy
  • I am an adrenaline junkie.
